Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-02-20 - 2:01 p.m.

code a letter in lin drawings
delicate pencil tip tap dancing
edges of the ledger
its surface smooth skin

theres too many products for the
curation of my pores
to cover up scents and lotion away
the fading and grey
cant keep up with all the up keep
and keep up
im sobbing and I'm starving and I'm sorry
remembering the most broke and broken times of my life

last nite in dreams
and realzied w/o cared ones handouts
id been in breadlines or shelters or the streets
or a cascade of couches
that trickle down to the worst ones left
then kicked out and grouch
and surround the round about
til they're the only ones left

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!